top of page

I dreamt of violence 𐂐

I dreamt of violence

Awoke in silence

Opened my eyes

And had a cry since


Rush today

The weather is spraying

Rain at me sideways

As I bend to pray


Wambly/faint

Isn’t it quaint

Issues 'round food -


[NO BREAD - DON’T WANT MUSELI - THE PEACHES HAVE EXPIRED

- COLD HARD TUMMY - NO FRUIT - YUCKY HOT TOMATO OVEN-DISH

THAT WE NEVER MAKE or BACON SANDWICH - LET’S JUST ADD FUEL

TO THE CANCEROUS PILE OF WASTE INSIDE ME]


So I don’t eat

And then my feet

Become slow and way-less

I wish I weighed less.

-10.03.21

da299031-7aed-44b4-8024-260debdd38fa.jpg

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I love getting to know new people, so take a look around and please say hi! I'm an Aussie girl at heart that loves collecting natural objects, writing, reading, creating, singing, you name it! Come and get crafty with me! 

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page