top of page

Cloud-Smudges


Her words

Are like soft, light clouds

That I can eat up in one bite

Consuming them greedily,

Moreishly,

They are light, so I can consume many

Their sugary sweetness sticking to my mouth like honey,

Before I feel satiated.

-19.04.21

Recent Posts

See All

𐂠 Luna

The night has freckles, They light up bright, They sprinkle her nose, Like pale moonlight. -11.03.21 #poem

da299031-7aed-44b4-8024-260debdd38fa.jpg

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I love getting to know new people, so take a look around and please say hi! I'm an Aussie girl at heart that loves collecting natural objects, writing, reading, creating, singing, you name it! Come and get crafty with me! 

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page